Refine your search:
Property Code:   
Location:
Ashebrook (0)
Aviana Resort (2)
Bahama Bay Resort (1)
Baymont Inn and Suites (0)
Bella Piaza (0)
Bella Vida (1)
Bridgeford Crossing (0)
Bridgewater Crossing (0)
Calabay Parc (1)
Calabay Parc At Tower Lake (0)
Cane Island (0)
Caribe Cove (1)
Carriage Point (0)
Chatham Park (0)
Club Cortile Resort (0)
Coral Cay Resort (0)
Crescent Lakes (0)
Crestwynd Bay (0)
Crystal Cove (0)
Cumbrian Lakes (0)
Cypress Inlet (0)
Cypress Pointe (0)
Davenport Lakes (0)
Eagle Lake (0)
Eagle Pointe (0)
Emerald Island Resort (1)
Encantada Resort (0)
Esprit (0)
Fiesta Key (0)
Florida Pines (0)
Formosa Gardens Estates (0)
Four Corners (0)
Glenbrook (1)
Grand Reserve (0)
Hamilton Reserve (0)
Hampton Lakes (0)
High Grove (0)
Highgate at Legacy Park (0)
Highlands Reserve (0)
Indian Creek (0)
Indian Pointe (0)
Lake Berkley (0)
Lake Davenport Estates (0)
Lake Wilson Preserve (0)
Lakeside Estates (0)
Linfields (0)
Loma Vista (0)
Marbella Resort (0)
Oak Island Cove (1)
Oak Island Harbor (0)
Orange Tree (0)
Paradise Cay (0)
Paradise Palms (0)
Regal Palms (2)
Reserve at Town Center (0)
Reunion Resort (4)
Rolling Hills Estates (1)
Royal Palm Bay (1)
Runaway Beach Resort (0)
Sandy Ridge (3)
Seasons (0)
Sereno (0)
Solana (0)
Soltera Resort (0)
Somerset at Remington (0)
Southern Dunes (0)
Sun Lake (0)
Sunridge Woods (0)
Sunset Lakes (0)
Sunset Ridge (0)
Terra Verde (0)
Terrace Ridge (17)
The Estates at Legacy Park (0)
The Hamlet at West Haven (0)
The Manors at West Haven (0)
The Manors at Westridge (0)
The Retreat at Champions Gate (0)
The Retreat at Legacy Park (0)
The Retreat at Legacy Park (0)
The Shire at West Haven (0)
The Towns at Legacy Park (0)
The Village at Town Center (0)
Trafalgar Village Resort (0)
Tuscan Hills (1)
Venetian Bay Villas (0)
Veranda Palms (0)
Village at Nature's Edge (0)
Villas at Island Club Lindfields (0)
Villas at Seven Dwarfs (2)
Watersong (1)
Waterstone (2)
West Stonebridge (0)
Westbury (0)
Westchester (0)
Westridge (0)
Wildflower Ridge (0)
Windsor Hills Resort (3)
Windsor Palms (1)
Winwood Bay (2)
Average Review:
   & Up
   & Up
   & Up
   & Up
Refine your search:
Property Code:   
Location:
 
Ashebrook (0)
Aviana Resort (2)
Bahama Bay Resort (1)
Baymont Inn and Suites (0)
Bella Piaza (0)
Bella Vida (1)
Bridgeford Crossing (0)
Bridgewater Crossing (0)
Calabay Parc (1)
Calabay Parc At Tower Lake (0)
Cane Island (0)
Caribe Cove (1)
Carriage Point (0)
Chatham Park (0)
Club Cortile Resort (0)
Coral Cay Resort (0)
Crescent Lakes (0)
Crestwynd Bay (0)
Crystal Cove (0)
Cumbrian Lakes (0)
Cypress Inlet (0)
Cypress Pointe (0)
Davenport Lakes (0)
Eagle Lake (0)
Eagle Pointe (0)
Emerald Island Resort (1)
Encantada Resort (0)
Esprit (0)
Fiesta Key (0)
Florida Pines (0)
Formosa Gardens Estates (0)
Four Corners (0)
Glenbrook (1)
Grand Reserve (0)
Hamilton Reserve (0)
Hampton Lakes (0)
High Grove (0)
Highgate at Legacy Park (0)
Highlands Reserve (0)
Indian Creek (0)
Indian Pointe (0)
Lake Berkley (0)
Lake Davenport Estates (0)
Lake Wilson Preserve (0)
Lakeside Estates (0)
Linfields (0)
Loma Vista (0)
Marbella Resort (0)
Oak Island Cove (1)
Oak Island Harbor (0)
Orange Tree (0)
Paradise Cay (0)
Paradise Palms (0)
Regal Palms (2)
Reserve at Town Center (0)
Reunion Resort (4)
Rolling Hills Estates (1)
Royal Palm Bay (1)
Runaway Beach Resort (0)
Sandy Ridge (3)
Seasons (0)
Sereno (0)
Solana (0)
Soltera Resort (0)
Somerset at Remington (0)
Southern Dunes (0)
Sun Lake (0)
Sunridge Woods (0)
Sunset Lakes (0)
Sunset Ridge (0)
Terra Verde (0)
Terrace Ridge (17)
The Estates at Legacy Park (0)
The Hamlet at West Haven (0)
The Manors at West Haven (0)
The Manors at Westridge (0)
The Retreat at Champions Gate (0)
The Retreat at Legacy Park (0)
The Retreat at Legacy Park (0)
The Shire at West Haven (0)
The Towns at Legacy Park (0)
The Village at Town Center (0)
Trafalgar Village Resort (0)
Tuscan Hills (1)
Venetian Bay Villas (0)
Veranda Palms (0)
Village at Nature's Edge (0)
Villas at Island Club Lindfields (0)
Villas at Seven Dwarfs (2)
Watersong (1)
Waterstone (2)
West Stonebridge (0)
Westbury (0)
Westchester (0)
Westridge (0)
Wildflower Ridge (0)
Windsor Hills Resort (3)
Windsor Palms (1)
Winwood Bay (2)
Average Review:
   & Up
   & Up
   & Up
   & Up
Courtyard Retreat
"“Love this great place, comfortable, clean and central. Highly recommended ” "

   Added by Marisol , Visited 07/07/17 to 07/10/17
The Getaway at Winwood Bay
"Huge place, immaculately clean and everything basically new. Really great value, would stay again in a heartbeat."

   Added by James Fisher, Visited 03/10/17 to 03/22/17
Tuscan Treasure
"Rental property was exactly as described. Was very clean and comfortable. Kitchen was well equipped allowing us to utilize it rather than having to eat in restaurants all the time. Neighborhood is very secure and clean. Host was very responsive to questions and requests. Would definitely stay again. "

   Added by Chris Mellish , Visited 02/12/16 to 02/19/16
Caribe Dream
"It is a good experience. There is no key needed to access the door, which is convenient. We all enjoyed staying here. "

   Added by Ruby Wang, Visited 01/03/16 to 01/06/16
Platinum Collection - Royal Queen Palms
"I had high hopes of a villa holiday, as most of the friends I know who have travelled to Orlando in a holiday home have been very positive regarding their stays. As in the previous review, Easy Choice were very helpful, arranging for BBQ rental and advising us promptly and accurately with all our queries. There were 7 of us in the villa, 4 adults and 3 children, yet the villa never felt crowded. Facilities were excellent, with small touches like a cool box and freezer blocks - great for keeping drinks cold on long park days, or taking picnics. My daughter in law was very grateful for the curling tongs. Also there were changes of bedding, loads of towels and lots of pool towels. We spent most of the time outside as there was plenty of space to relax and to sit and eat. there were also plenty of plastic glasses for poolside. Views were great from the back of the house, with a local family of sand cranes who have no fear of people at all. The site itself was very quiet, despite being developed. The clubhouse has a gym and there is a pool and volleyball net. This was not an issue as there were plenty of restaurants and supermarkets in easy reach. Davenport is a wee bit further than Kissimmee from Disney, but we didn't find this a problem and the parks were easily reached. We took the back road and this minimised travel time. So a lovely villa in a lovely spot. An ideal family home from home. As my daughter-in-law said on our last day "we're going to miss this place""

   Added by Carol C, Visited 03/20/16 to 04/19/16
Villa Alexa
""Found me it very nice house, cozy, had enough bathrooms, beds, all very good, swimming pool private, all in a same level." "

   Added by Mynor R, Visited 10/16/16 to 10/21/16
A Mermaid's Journey
"When we arrived the condo was absolutely perfect,cleaned,hoovered and ready to move in,all the beds were ready and toilet amenities were in place.The sitting room kitchen dinning living area was perfect,great TV variety.The main bathroom shower toilet and bath was spotless with easy access and plenty of towels.I would definitely recommend this site to friends back home."

   Added by David, Visited 05/27/16 to 05/31/16
Courtyard Retreat
"We are a young French couple, with an average age of 25 years, without children. we wanted to rent this great house for 10 days to be at ease. In fact, the photos are really representative of reality. Everything in the house was functional, we mainly used the "master bedroom" of the ground floor, the bed was nice and the bathtub too. The house is well equipped (kitchen utensils many, many towels and sheets, hair dry ...). Regarding the area, we have taken advantage of the club's gym; we are not going to the pool, but it appeared to be in good condition. The neighborhood was nice and quiet. The villa is located about ten minutes of a complex with service stations, fast food restaurants, supermarkets ... It was a great experience. We were able to have good communication with Robert before and during stay. We would return to this villa asap!"

   Added by Aymeric Stewenson , Visited 01/17/16 to 01/27/16
Golfer's Getaway
"La casa era muy cómoda y bien equipada. Un poco confuso para mi el check un, ya que no había recibido las instrucciones.pasamos muy buena estadía en orlando. Very good!"

   Added by Matias, Visited 06/11/15 to 12/31/69
Bahama Run
"So much FUN! ... Comfortable and spacious. We had a lovely time, the resort was beautiful and this home offered everything needed to make the most of our stay. We have a fantastic short summer break! We would lover to come back soon :) "

   Added by Stacey Lothman, Visited 08/15/17 to 08/20/17
Glenbrook Retreat
"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Glenbrook Retreat. The house was spacious, with plenty of privacy for adults and kids. We had everything we needed upon arrival. The game room (garage) and pool kept our teenagers busy when they weren't at the parks. Disney is a short drive from the house with other attractions in Orlando about 30 minutes away. Plenty of shopping close by. The neighborhood was very quiet and safe. Jamie and Elizabeth (owners) were great to work with and answered all of my questions immediately. We would definitely return to their beautiful vacation home. Thank you so much!"

   Added by Rochelle J, Visited 06/18/16 to 06/25/16
Bella Vida Hideaway
"Clean and well appointed, great location. The property was clean and spacious, the estate was always secure and clubhouse well-appointed. The location of Bella Vida is ideal with Walmart within a short walk and Kissimmee Old Town a short drive away. Well positioned for the parks, I-Drive and shops. In short we had a great time and if we return to Florida we will certainly look you up."

   Added by Martin S, Visited 03/30/16 to 04/10/16
Copyright EasyChoice Property Management ©2006 - 2019