Refine your search:
Property Code:   
Location:
Ashebrook (0)
Aviana Resort (1)
Bahama Bay Resort (0)
Baymont Inn and Suites (0)
Bella Piaza (0)
Bella Vida (0)
Bridgeford Crossing (0)
Bridgewater Crossing (0)
Calabay Parc (0)
Calabay Parc At Tower Lake (0)
Cane Island (0)
Caribe Cove (0)
Carriage Point (0)
Chatham Park (0)
Club Cortile Resort (0)
Coral Cay Resort (0)
Crescent Lakes (0)
Crestwynd Bay (0)
Crystal Cove (0)
Cumbrian Lakes (0)
Cypress Inlet (0)
Cypress Pointe (0)
Davenport Lakes (0)
Eagle Lake (0)
Eagle Pointe (0)
Emerald Island Resort (1)
Encantada Resort (0)
Esprit (0)
Festival at Champions Gate (1)
Fiesta Key (0)
Florida Pines (0)
Formosa Gardens Estates (0)
Four Corners (0)
Glenbrook (1)
Grand Reserve (0)
Hamilton Reserve (0)
Hampton Lakes (0)
High Grove (0)
Highgate at Legacy Park (0)
Highlands Reserve (0)
Indian Creek (0)
Indian Pointe (0)
Lake Berkley (0)
Lake Davenport Estates (0)
Lake Wilson Preserve (0)
Lakeside Estates (0)
Legacy Dunes (0)
Linfields (0)
Loma Vista (0)
Marbella Resort (0)
Oak Island Cove (0)
Oak Island Harbor (0)
Orange Tree (0)
Paradise Cay (0)
Paradise Palms (1)
Planters Walk (0)
Regal Palms (1)
Reserve at Town Center (0)
Reunion Resort (2)
Robbins Rest (0)
Rolling Hills Estates (0)
Royal Palm Bay (1)
Runaway Beach Resort (0)
Sandy Ridge (1)
Seasons (0)
Sereno (0)
Solana (0)
Soltera Resort (0)
Somerset at Remington (0)
Southern Dunes (0)
Sun Lake (0)
Sunridge Woods (0)
Sunset Lakes (0)
Sunset Ridge (0)
Terra Verde (0)
Terrace Ridge (6)
The Estates at Legacy Park (0)
The Hamlet at West Haven (0)
The Manors at West Haven (0)
The Manors at Westridge (0)
The Retreat at Champions Gate (0)
The Retreat at Legacy Park (0)
The Retreat at Legacy Park (0)
The Shire at West Haven (0)
The Towns at Legacy Park (0)
The Village at Town Center (0)
Tivoli Manor (0)
Trafalgar Village Resort (0)
Tuscan Hills (0)
Venetian Bay Villas (0)
Veranda Palms (0)
Village at Nature's Edge (0)
Villas at Island Club Lindfields (0)
Villas at Seven Dwarfs (1)
Watersong (0)
Waterstone (0)
West Stonebridge (0)
Westbury (0)
Westchester (0)
Westridge (0)
Wildflower Ridge (0)
Windsor Hills Resort (1)
Windsor Palms (0)
Winsor at Westside, (0)
Winwood Bay (1)
Average Review:
   & Up
   & Up
   & Up
   & Up
Refine your search:
Property Code:   
Location:
 
Ashebrook (0)
Aviana Resort (1)
Bahama Bay Resort (0)
Baymont Inn and Suites (0)
Bella Piaza (0)
Bella Vida (0)
Bridgeford Crossing (0)
Bridgewater Crossing (0)
Calabay Parc (0)
Calabay Parc At Tower Lake (0)
Cane Island (0)
Caribe Cove (0)
Carriage Point (0)
Chatham Park (0)
Club Cortile Resort (0)
Coral Cay Resort (0)
Crescent Lakes (0)
Crestwynd Bay (0)
Crystal Cove (0)
Cumbrian Lakes (0)
Cypress Inlet (0)
Cypress Pointe (0)
Davenport Lakes (0)
Eagle Lake (0)
Eagle Pointe (0)
Emerald Island Resort (1)
Encantada Resort (0)
Esprit (0)
Festival at Champions Gate (1)
Fiesta Key (0)
Florida Pines (0)
Formosa Gardens Estates (0)
Four Corners (0)
Glenbrook (1)
Grand Reserve (0)
Hamilton Reserve (0)
Hampton Lakes (0)
High Grove (0)
Highgate at Legacy Park (0)
Highlands Reserve (0)
Indian Creek (0)
Indian Pointe (0)
Lake Berkley (0)
Lake Davenport Estates (0)
Lake Wilson Preserve (0)
Lakeside Estates (0)
Legacy Dunes (0)
Linfields (0)
Loma Vista (0)
Marbella Resort (0)
Oak Island Cove (0)
Oak Island Harbor (0)
Orange Tree (0)
Paradise Cay (0)
Paradise Palms (1)
Planters Walk (0)
Regal Palms (1)
Reserve at Town Center (0)
Reunion Resort (2)
Robbins Rest (0)
Rolling Hills Estates (0)
Royal Palm Bay (1)
Runaway Beach Resort (0)
Sandy Ridge (1)
Seasons (0)
Sereno (0)
Solana (0)
Soltera Resort (0)
Somerset at Remington (0)
Southern Dunes (0)
Sun Lake (0)
Sunridge Woods (0)
Sunset Lakes (0)
Sunset Ridge (0)
Terra Verde (0)
Terrace Ridge (6)
The Estates at Legacy Park (0)
The Hamlet at West Haven (0)
The Manors at West Haven (0)
The Manors at Westridge (0)
The Retreat at Champions Gate (0)
The Retreat at Legacy Park (0)
The Retreat at Legacy Park (0)
The Shire at West Haven (0)
The Towns at Legacy Park (0)
The Village at Town Center (0)
Tivoli Manor (0)
Trafalgar Village Resort (0)
Tuscan Hills (0)
Venetian Bay Villas (0)
Veranda Palms (0)
Village at Nature's Edge (0)
Villas at Island Club Lindfields (0)
Villas at Seven Dwarfs (1)
Watersong (0)
Waterstone (0)
West Stonebridge (0)
Westbury (0)
Westchester (0)
Westridge (0)
Wildflower Ridge (0)
Windsor Hills Resort (1)
Windsor Palms (0)
Winsor at Westside, (0)
Winwood Bay (1)
Average Review:
   & Up
   & Up
   & Up
   & Up
Kinsale
"Terrace Ridge is a really neat place to spend a couple of months in the winter. The pool is clean, the condo's are clean, and the people are great. We do enjoy it there and plan to stay again next year. It will be our fourth year at Terrace Ridge. The location is especially good, close to many things and events."

   Added by Ginny, Visited 01/01/13 to 01/06/13
Regal Retreat
"My vacation was awesome! Easy choice Orlando vacations 5 stars for you. Your vacations home was affordable and a real home away from home. There was 10 of us we stayed for 11 nights the home was very comfortable and was in great distance to all the attractions and shopping with Publix and a few resturant in walking distance. Being a gated resort It was safe and secure the lazy river and slide were great for the kids. Resturant and arcade on site was a plus great food pleasant and helpful staff . This will definitly a must do again for my family in the near future. Thank you so much for a memoriable 2018 vacation!"

   Added by Jessica Russell, Visited 12/31/69 to 12/31/69
Willowdale Retreat
"Robert was a great host. He was great at leaving simple and clear instructions as to how check in and check out was supposed to go. Everything went smoothly. We really enjoyed our stay! The place was very clean and it really matched the description to what was online. We will definitely will be returning again!!! thanks Robert!"

   Added by Vyetreon Gilchrist, Visited 10/02/15 to 10/04/15
Enchanted Retreat
"We stayed for 10 days... the place is great, the apartment we rented was huge for 4 persons, it hás everything you need,full applied kitchen, laundry, it's a bit of a drive tô the Parks, but it was a great value since the parking is free, there was a good pool and a very quiet and peaceful place..."

   Added by Sara, Visited 12/23/15 to 01/03/16
Royal Palm Villa
"This was an amazing place to stay and this is amazing company to stay with. Your pricing is amazing and the homes are beautiful. You have everything needed from appliances to utensils and the complex is beautiful as well. It was also very close to all the the attractions Orlando presents. I would definitely use this company again when I look to book another villa. My wife and I were scrambling all over to find a decent place to stay for our time in Orlando. We are very grateful to have found this company and this beautiful place. We hope the next guest enjoy the laundry detergent toilet paper and dish detergent we left. Again amazing company and an amazing home. Will definitely book with easy choice again. Richard Jenkins"

   Added by Richard Jenkins, Visited 03/15/17 to 03/20/17
Kinsale
"“Very spacious, well maintained property. The pool is a stone's throw away, heated, and open till 10:30. I thought that was great""

   Added by Heather L , Visited 11/23/16 to 11/27/16
Terrace Tower
"The property description was accurate, three hotel size bedrooms and obviously freshly decorated. This was by far the best equipped home we have rented. A fully equipped kitchen and comfortable sofas. It was a real home from home. It really was a pleasure to get back to and the view over the pond with the sun going down was so relaxing. It was great to have full size washing / drying / cooking facilities. Our kids loved the swimming pool and the fussball table and pool table in the clubhouse. Terrace Ridge is ideally located and this condo is ideally located within Terrace Ridge. Connie was very helpful and her attention to detail helped us to have a trouble free wonderful stay at this property. Being able to go straight to the condo without worrying about keys and having the shops so close by was ideal. I can heartily recommend this condo as a great base for a wonderful stay in Florida"

   Added by Anonymous, Visited 05/17/16 to 05/22/16
Terrace Tower
"Our family had a wonderful vacation in this condo. It was clean and well furnished better than the pictures suggested and the living area as there was tons of room to stretch out and I wish I could have taken the bed in the Master bedroom home ..it was so comfortable! The kitchen was really well equipped. Access to Disney is quicker up the I4 (always less than 20 minutes regardless of which park we went to) than heading up to the 192 which we found busy especially with all the traffic lights. All the malls are accessible off the I4 and having Publix and a McDonalds drive thru so close on the way home was a real bonus. The kids (8 and 5) loved the pool and watching the turtles in the small lake which the condo overlooks and eating out on the porch in the evening with the sun shining was lovely. We ate at Chili’s at Champions Gate (about 5 minutes away)- great food - and at Ponderosa – good value - at the top of Lake Wilson Rd. We also used Chili’s to go menu which was really good value and the food was excellent and still warm when we got home with no need to reheat. I would recommend this condo to anyone as long as you have a car as it is essential. The condo grounds were nice and clean even although there was roofing work ongoing on some of the buildings and the condo location for the pool and clubhouse was ideal. Easy Choice was really helpful and informative when booking and although we didn’t have any problems it was reassuring to know they could be contacted"

   Added by Nicole, Visited 06/06/16 to 06/15/16
Sunseeker Villa
"This was our first time here in this vacation home and I must say we had an awesome time spending our Thanksgiving Holiday here! I have never stayed at a vacation home that has more to offer, the stuff for the kids, movies, etc., were a blessing to have and we definitly plan to come back."

   Added by Miller Family , Visited 11/23/15 to 12/01/15
Glenbrook Retreat
"The Villa was a real home from home situated in a lovely residential area not far from any of the attractions. We settled in so quickly and easily that we hardly knew that we were away. All the facilities were up to date and all equipment that you need was available in this property. Liz and Jamie were more than helpful and responded within 24 hours in regard to any query . We had the most wonderful time and we would highly recommend this Villa."

   Added by Neil C, Visited 08/14/16 to 08/28/16
Kinsale
"We loved the place, great to see so many nice improvments. Excellent service, location and nice and clean. Publix is right on the door step which is convenient and it takes us 10 minutes to get to Disney."

   Added by Jason T, Visited 11/14/14 to 11/22/14
Jewel in the Crown
"Best 10 day vacation we could have ever asked for! The kids loved the game room and the master bed was like a cloud! We will recommend to everyone! "

   Added by Kate H, Visited 09/16/16 to 09/26/16
Copyright EasyChoice Property Management ©2006 - 2021