Refine your search:
Property Code:   
Location:
Ashebrook (0)
Aviana Resort (1)
Bahama Bay Resort (1)
Baymont Inn and Suites (0)
Bella Piaza (0)
Bella Vida (0)
Bridgeford Crossing (0)
Bridgewater Crossing (0)
Calabay Parc (1)
Calabay Parc At Tower Lake (0)
Cane Island (0)
Caribe Cove (1)
Carriage Point (0)
Chatham Park (0)
Club Cortile Resort (0)
Coral Cay Resort (0)
Crescent Lakes (0)
Crestwynd Bay (0)
Crystal Cove (0)
Cumbrian Lakes (0)
Cypress Inlet (0)
Cypress Pointe (0)
Davenport Lakes (0)
Eagle Lake (0)
Eagle Pointe (0)
Emerald Island Resort (1)
Encantada Resort (0)
Esprit (0)
Fiesta Key (0)
Florida Pines (0)
Formosa Gardens Estates (0)
Four Corners (0)
Glenbrook (1)
Grand Reserve (0)
Hamilton Reserve (0)
Hampton Lakes (0)
High Grove (0)
Highgate at Legacy Park (0)
Highlands Reserve (0)
Indian Creek (0)
Indian Pointe (0)
Lake Berkley (0)
Lake Davenport Estates (0)
Lake Wilson Preserve (0)
Lakeside Estates (0)
Linfields (0)
Loma Vista (0)
Marbella Resort (0)
Oak Island Cove (0)
Oak Island Harbor (0)
Orange Tree (0)
Paradise Cay (0)
Paradise Palms (0)
Planters Walk (0)
Regal Palms (2)
Reserve at Town Center (0)
Reunion Resort (2)
Rolling Hills Estates (0)
Royal Palm Bay (1)
Runaway Beach Resort (0)
Sandy Ridge (3)
Seasons (0)
Sereno (0)
Solana (0)
Soltera Resort (0)
Somerset at Remington (0)
Southern Dunes (0)
Sun Lake (0)
Sunridge Woods (0)
Sunset Lakes (0)
Sunset Ridge (0)
Terra Verde (0)
Terrace Ridge (14)
The Estates at Legacy Park (0)
The Hamlet at West Haven (0)
The Manors at West Haven (0)
The Manors at Westridge (0)
The Retreat at Champions Gate (0)
The Retreat at Legacy Park (0)
The Retreat at Legacy Park (0)
The Shire at West Haven (0)
The Towns at Legacy Park (0)
The Village at Town Center (0)
Trafalgar Village Resort (0)
Tuscan Hills (1)
Venetian Bay Villas (0)
Veranda Palms (0)
Village at Nature's Edge (0)
Villas at Island Club Lindfields (0)
Villas at Seven Dwarfs (2)
Watersong (1)
Waterstone (1)
West Stonebridge (0)
Westbury (0)
Westchester (0)
Westridge (0)
Wildflower Ridge (0)
Windsor Hills Resort (3)
Windsor Palms (0)
Winwood Bay (2)
Average Review:
   & Up
   & Up
   & Up
   & Up
Refine your search:
Property Code:   
Location:
 
Ashebrook (0)
Aviana Resort (1)
Bahama Bay Resort (1)
Baymont Inn and Suites (0)
Bella Piaza (0)
Bella Vida (0)
Bridgeford Crossing (0)
Bridgewater Crossing (0)
Calabay Parc (1)
Calabay Parc At Tower Lake (0)
Cane Island (0)
Caribe Cove (1)
Carriage Point (0)
Chatham Park (0)
Club Cortile Resort (0)
Coral Cay Resort (0)
Crescent Lakes (0)
Crestwynd Bay (0)
Crystal Cove (0)
Cumbrian Lakes (0)
Cypress Inlet (0)
Cypress Pointe (0)
Davenport Lakes (0)
Eagle Lake (0)
Eagle Pointe (0)
Emerald Island Resort (1)
Encantada Resort (0)
Esprit (0)
Fiesta Key (0)
Florida Pines (0)
Formosa Gardens Estates (0)
Four Corners (0)
Glenbrook (1)
Grand Reserve (0)
Hamilton Reserve (0)
Hampton Lakes (0)
High Grove (0)
Highgate at Legacy Park (0)
Highlands Reserve (0)
Indian Creek (0)
Indian Pointe (0)
Lake Berkley (0)
Lake Davenport Estates (0)
Lake Wilson Preserve (0)
Lakeside Estates (0)
Linfields (0)
Loma Vista (0)
Marbella Resort (0)
Oak Island Cove (0)
Oak Island Harbor (0)
Orange Tree (0)
Paradise Cay (0)
Paradise Palms (0)
Planters Walk (0)
Regal Palms (2)
Reserve at Town Center (0)
Reunion Resort (2)
Rolling Hills Estates (0)
Royal Palm Bay (1)
Runaway Beach Resort (0)
Sandy Ridge (3)
Seasons (0)
Sereno (0)
Solana (0)
Soltera Resort (0)
Somerset at Remington (0)
Southern Dunes (0)
Sun Lake (0)
Sunridge Woods (0)
Sunset Lakes (0)
Sunset Ridge (0)
Terra Verde (0)
Terrace Ridge (14)
The Estates at Legacy Park (0)
The Hamlet at West Haven (0)
The Manors at West Haven (0)
The Manors at Westridge (0)
The Retreat at Champions Gate (0)
The Retreat at Legacy Park (0)
The Retreat at Legacy Park (0)
The Shire at West Haven (0)
The Towns at Legacy Park (0)
The Village at Town Center (0)
Trafalgar Village Resort (0)
Tuscan Hills (1)
Venetian Bay Villas (0)
Veranda Palms (0)
Village at Nature's Edge (0)
Villas at Island Club Lindfields (0)
Villas at Seven Dwarfs (2)
Watersong (1)
Waterstone (1)
West Stonebridge (0)
Westbury (0)
Westchester (0)
Westridge (0)
Wildflower Ridge (0)
Windsor Hills Resort (3)
Windsor Palms (0)
Winwood Bay (2)
Average Review:
   & Up
   & Up
   & Up
   & Up
Golfer's Getaway
"“Great place!” "

   Added by Ercy , Visited 04/06/17 to 04/08/17
Willowdale Retreat
"The condo has been redone and is beautiful, well equipped, comfortable beds. We loved the full size washer and dryer. Excellent neighborhood nice clean and very comfortable. Will definitely stay there again."

   Added by Peter, Visited 04/25/16 to 04/30/16
Splash of Fun
"Everything was Perfect "

   Added by Joe H, Visited 09/30/16 to 10/02/16
Regal Retreat
"“We truly enjoyed our stay here! We felt at home. Description/pictures was accurate. The townhouse was clean (inside & outside). Quiet, friendly neighborhood. Plenty of towels. Bath & Body Works shampoo/conditioner/lotion was a nice lil bonus. ” "

   Added by T F, Visited 03/27/17 to 03/30/17
Bahama Run
"This condo was everything it said it was. Easy to get to, in a great area, lots of parking, and plenty of amenities. It came with everything necessary for a wonderful vacation. The only downside, and this is in no way the owners fault, were the people above us. Either they were extremely loud, kids running up and down constantly, or the condo was made poorly since we heard all the movement, all the time. That being said, we were there for Disney and Universal, so we weren't in the condo much. I would stay again, for sure. "

   Added by Dayna M, Visited 09/14/16 to 09/21/16
Kinsale
"“The place was as pictures and very comfortable. Felt like being at home. Loved that the pool was right across the parking lot. Would definitely rent again. ” "

   Added by Angela Z, Visited 04/02/17 to 04/05/17
Platinum Poolside Palace
"“Amazing place. I will recommend this place 100%. I wish i can come back soon.” "

   Added by Roy , Visited 07/03/17 to 07/10/17
Fairytale Escape
"The villa is perfectly located inside a safe condominium, near everything. It is well equipped with everything you might need for your stay, they have made sure of this! The pool and amenities are perfect for a break from all the park hassle. I have stayed in numerous home rentals and this is by far my number one choice. The difference is in the details and the extra effort that is shown in everything. The villa was pristine and well - maintained, the process and contact was extremely easy. We will definitely stay there again !"

   Added by Vanessa F, Visited 05/27/16 to 05/30/16
Willowdale Retreat
"Robert was a great host. He was great at leaving simple and clear instructions as to how check in and check out was supposed to go. Everything went smoothly. We really enjoyed our stay! The place was very clean and it really matched the description to what was online. We will definitely will be returning again!!! thanks Robert!"

   Added by Vyetreon Gilchrist, Visited 10/02/15 to 10/04/15
Villa by the Castle
"The house was absolutely beautiful and we really enjoyed our stay. This home is in a great location (5 mins away from Disney gates). The home was exactly as pictured and described with plenty of room for our family. We really enjoyed the game room after a long day at the parks"

   Added by Jennifer B, Visited 02/24/16 to 02/29/16
Sunseeker Villa
"I just wanted to send you a quick email to say we had a truly wonderful stay. The villa was absolutely perfect and was so safe for our two girls. The villa exceeded our expectations and we loved staying in your beautiful villa. The cleanliness was second to none…. I have never stayed anywhere where I've not felt I've needed to clean it first. Thank you, as I was relaxed as soon as we walked in the door.. Our holiday was very memorable and we will definitely be visiting again. Butler Family, UK March 2015"

   Added by Bulter Family , Visited 03/16/15 to 03/31/15
Platinum Collection - Royal Queen Palms
"I had high hopes of a villa holiday, as most of the friends I know who have travelled to Orlando in a holiday home have been very positive regarding their stays. As in the previous review, Easy Choice were very helpful, arranging for BBQ rental and advising us promptly and accurately with all our queries. There were 7 of us in the villa, 4 adults and 3 children, yet the villa never felt crowded. Facilities were excellent, with small touches like a cool box and freezer blocks - great for keeping drinks cold on long park days, or taking picnics. My daughter in law was very grateful for the curling tongs. Also there were changes of bedding, loads of towels and lots of pool towels. We spent most of the time outside as there was plenty of space to relax and to sit and eat. there were also plenty of plastic glasses for poolside. Views were great from the back of the house, with a local family of sand cranes who have no fear of people at all. The site itself was very quiet, despite being developed. The clubhouse has a gym and there is a pool and volleyball net. This was not an issue as there were plenty of restaurants and supermarkets in easy reach. Davenport is a wee bit further than Kissimmee from Disney, but we didn't find this a problem and the parks were easily reached. We took the back road and this minimised travel time. So a lovely villa in a lovely spot. An ideal family home from home. As my daughter-in-law said on our last day "we're going to miss this place""

   Added by Carol C, Visited 03/20/16 to 04/19/16
Copyright EasyChoice Property Management ©2006 - 2019